Availability
The My Availability screen provides the ability to update your availability for the next 6 months, and add or edit availability notes.
Week Ending: Choose the week you wish to update.
Adjust availability for specific days by tapping on the (?) icons for AM/PM/ND on each day of the week. Tap once/twice/three times to toggle between available, not available and unknown. Click the Update button to save your changes.
The Bulk Availability screen allows you to set your actual availability for periods longer than a single week, up to 1 year in advance. This will overwrite any existing availability specified using My Availability or Permanent Availability, and you can specify whether you're available or unavailable for AM/PM/ND shifts for every day of the week in the period specified.
The Permanent Availability screen allows you to create default availability/unavailability for future weeks where no availability was specified using My Availability or Bulk Availability.
The yellow star indicates a shift allocated to you. Tap on the star to view the details of the shift and confirm the shift (if not already confirmed).
View Shifts
View your allocated shifts for the next 8 weeks. View details of the shift and client, confirm shifts allocated and confirm that you have seen changes to shifts already allocated to you.
When you see a yellow star, you can tap on it to view the details of that shift and (depending on the shift and the client), you can confirm the shift by checking the checkbox and selecting the Confirm Shift button.
A shift highlighted with a red star means that the details of the shift have changed. You can select the star to view the details of the shift, and (depending on the shift itself), confirm the changes to the shift.
Shift Details
Select the magnifying glass icon against the shift to see the shift details:
On this page you will see details of the client location, along with
- A map showing the location of the client.
- Directions from your home to the client.
- Directions from your current location to the client. (Location Services must be enabled on your device)
Allocate Me Now / Advised Unable to Fill
If the feature is turned on for you, you can view available shifts that match your Do Sends, match your skills, and are not too far away from where you live.
Select Allocate Me Now from the Shifts menu and in a few seconds, a list of shifts, if any are available, will appear.
The Advised Unable to Fill option searches for shifts in the next 7 days that the agency has previously been unable to fill. Depending on which shifts match your skills, a shift may be reactivated, but will need to be confirmed with the client. The client may have filled the shift by other means.



