Do Sends
You can view and review your work preferences on the Do Sends screen located in the preference tab.
Enter Do Sends for the clients where you like to work.
Do not Sends
Review the Do Not Sends for clients where you would prefer not to work.
To make sure your preferences are up to date, any Do Not Sends more than 12 months old will display in Red. Please review any Do Not Sends you have on a regular basis. You can easily remove any Do Not Sends that are no longer applicable, however if you wish to renew or add a new Do Not Send, please contact us.
Subscriptions
If you prefer not to receive email, SMS or Push messages about a particular topic with First Choice Care, you can let us know on the Subscriptions screen.



